Chatting Over Hot Chocolate: a trip to London!

Hiya lovelies!

Today’s post is just going to be a nice informal chatty kind of one if that’s okay with you! Imagine that we’re having a nice little meet up in a cute cafe, with a big fire in the corner and pretty bunting and fairy lights everywhere, whilst drinking huge mugs of hot chocolate with squirty cream and marshmallows (or whatever your favourite hot beverage is!).

This week I went to London for a couple of days with my family, which was lots of fun! I’ve selected some of my favourite photos from our trip, so I hope you enjoy seeing what I’ve been up to this week ๐Ÿ™‚ You can hover over the photos to read a caption about what they are, and click on them if the caption is cut off to read the whole thing.

Over To You…

How has your week been? What’s your favourite hot drink? Have you been to any of these places, or seen Wicked? If you’ve written any posts similar to this recently, please give a ย link to them in the comments so I can have a read! It would be lovely if you could comment your answers to any of these questions, or anything else you’d like to add!

Lots of love,

Graciellen xx

14 thoughts on “Chatting Over Hot Chocolate: a trip to London!

  1. Wow you must have had soooo much fun! ( very jealous haha )
    I haven’t seen Wicked actually. What kind of film is it? ( sorry i don’t watch many films!! :/ )
    Oh and I love Moomin! I have a Moomin jumper actually which is from Japan.
    Also, great photography!! xx

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much for the lovely comment! ๐Ÿ™‚ Wicked is actually a West End musical haha, but don’t worry for not knowing about it! I also don’t know much about films or TV and things, I literally just watch Disney movies and the Bake Off! ๐Ÿ˜‚ Ooh your Moomin jumper sounds super cute! I have a little snork maiden teddy which I love to pieces! xx

      Like

  2. Oh my word you lucky thing! I’d looooooove to see Wicked! Sounds like yo had a fabulous time. I was in Covent Garden yesterday actually (spooky coincidence) I think I’m going to go and make myself a hot chocolate now, I’m craving one now. Aw I’ve really missed your blog. It’s so relaxing to read xx

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Aww haha yeah it was lots of fun! Haha how strange, I love Covent Garden and all the people who sing or play instruments in there! ๐Ÿ’— awh thank you so much lovely, that’s so sweet of you. I love reading your blog too and am super excited for your new posts! xx

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

