A Little Autumnal Fashion Haul

Hello my lovelies!

At the weekend I went into town for the afternoon with my mum which was super nice, and got a couple of new clothes which is awfully exciting! I thought I would share them you 🙂 Autumn is now fully under way which is most exciting *grabs a blanket and makes a hot chocolate with plenty of cream and marshmallows* , so I hope you enjoy reading about my new autumnal fashion bits!

IMG_7207

So my first purchase was this delightful cream knitted cardigan from Primark. It really is rather lovely, and after wearing it for a morning I can officially say it is super comfy too *always a bonus!*

IMG_7210

Being the little fashionista that I am, I found this uberly cute and extremely Autumnal top in Jack Wills *aren’t I posh*, and I wore it with my new cardi (featured above), which I thought was a rather nice outfit to be honest!

IMG_7209

I also picked up this gorgeous dress in H&M (the full photo doesn’t quite show its beauty so I opted for this one instead) which is a pretty grey kinda colour with a little white flowery print, and little frills and long sleeves. Ngl, think I’m in love with this dress and am really looking forward to wearing it soon.

IMG_7211

I also bought this lovely little skirt from H&M, although my sister (who is two years younger but exactly the same height and size as me- not fair) seems to have claimed it as her own so…we will see if I am ever allowed to actually wear it!

I also bought two pairs of high waisted dark blue jeans from H&M, after ripping my trusty old ones when I was out with friends *laughs nervously* which was, well, an interesting experinence shall we say…

Over to you…

What do you think about the things I bought? Do you have any new autumny clothes, or old favourites? Are you as excited as me that it is finally Autumn? Done a haul recently? Link it in the comments, I’d love to have a read! ❤

Lots of love,

Graciellen xxx

10 thoughts on “A Little Autumnal Fashion Haul

Leave a Reply

