A couple of exciting announcements!!

Hello lovelies!

Gosh, its been a while hasn’t it? I hope you are all happy and well!

Today I have a couple of exciting announcements for you *chorus of oohs and ahhs (stop it Grace you’re not at a firework display)*AHHH it’s nearly bonfire night kind of YAYYYY *sorry I’m in a bit of a strange mood* so yes, if you are all sitting comfortably, I’ll begin…

THE FIRST ANNOUNCEMENT:

I have recently set up a twitter account for this blog and have been enjoying chatting to some of you and tweeting to my hearts content! You can find me at @graciellen_blog to hear little snippets from my life and updates of new posts!

THE SECOND ANNOUNCEMENT:

So, more importantly, my lovely bloggy friend Emma from BeautyBooksBubsandMe and I met up at Newday in the summer (if you don’t know about Newday you can read my blog posts about it here and here or visit their website here) which was so so lovely!

After that we have been chatting lots, and have decided to create an online community of Christian teenage girls, a place for us to chat, make new friends, read inspiring posts and live our lives together! We have called this Joyful Young Hearts, as we are a bunch of young women, full of God’s incredible joy! If you are a Christian teenage girl (or anyone else!) it would be really lovely if you wanted to have a look at our website which is at joyfulyounghearts.wordpress.com.

We are always looking for more writers as well, so if this something you would be interested in you can find our details at our contact page here! 🙂 This is something that both of us really feel God has put on our hearts, and I hope it is something that some of you will be interested in as well!

Lots of love,

Graciellen xx

Leave a Reply

