Post a Quote a Challenge Tag-Day 3 â¤ï¸

Hello everyone!

Today is the last day of my post a quote challenge, which I was nominated for by the lovely BBBandMe! I’ve really enjoyed doing this tag, so I’m kind of sad to be ending it today. I’ve also really enjoyed posting much more often, I’m thinking that especially with my new summery posts as I’ve got a lot of ideas planned for them I’m going to try to post more like every day/every other day rather than once a week (woo!) 

Anyways, today’s quote is one I found today while looking on Pinterest, and it made me smile 🙂 

  
It’s quite short but it’s so cute and I just love it❤️ I mean, how cool would it be to wake up super excited for the day ahead every morning? Even school days haha 💕 If you think about it it’s such an incredible blessing to be able to wake up each morning, so just the delight of being alive and the beautiful day to look forward to in front of you is amazing. I suppose I’ve never really thought about waking up like this, as I’m certainly not a morning person (I desperately want to and try to believe that I am one, but my family and friends have all experienced me first thing in the morning enough times to tell me I am not) but I’m going to try really really hard tomorrow morning to wake up feeling excited ☺️

Anyway, my nomination for today is… *drumroll please* 

hotchocolateandcream

Lots of love,

Graciellen xx

3 thoughts on “Post a Quote a Challenge Tag-Day 3 â¤ï¸

  1. I am reminded of the song “Great is Thy Faithfulness,” which takes a snippet of it’s words from Lamentations 3:22-23:
    The steadfast love of the Lord never ceases;
    his mercies never come to an end;
    they are new every morning;
    great is your faithfulness.

    Let us get up every morning and remember the Lord’s faithfulness to us. He is amazing.

    -LeviGrant

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

