Post a Quote Challenge Tag- Day 2!

Hello everyone!

Today I’m going to be doing the second part of the Post a Quote Challenge Tag, which I was super kindly nominated for by the lovely BBBandMe who’s blog is truly amazing, I’d really recommend having a look at it! You can see my original post yesterday here, which has all the rules and things for this tag ❤️

Today the quote I’ve chosen is:

  
I really love this quote, and although it’s probably quite well known and popular it makes me happy and inspires me to live life a little differently! (Ooh I actually sound rather deep there!) I love dancing and singing too, so it kind of applies to me hehe ❤️ Also, being someone who loves poetryness, I really love the way it has a nice little rhythm and sound to it, if you get what I mean?  (Sorry for saying love a little too much there haha)

Anyway, moving on, my nomination for today goes to… 

My Teenage Madness

She has a really lovely blog and is my blog twin, as we have lots in common hehe! 💞

What do you think of this quote? Does it inspire you too? What is your favourite quote? 

Lots of love,

Graciellen xx

2 thoughts on “Post a Quote Challenge Tag- Day 2!

Leave a Reply

