Just a little Outfit of the Day xx

Hello lovelies,

How are you all? I hope you’ve all had really lovely weeks and are enjoying the weekend 🙂 

So today I thought I’d show you a photo of my outfit of the day as I haven’t done one of these before! For anonymity reasons I didn’t want to take a photo of myself in the outfit so I did what I think is called a flat lay instead ❤️

  
I wore my peplum top from Primark which I bought for a pound in a sale ages ago, but I thought I’d get it out again this year! With it I wore my super comfy jeggings from M and S, black socks from Accessorize and a cute flower crown from Claire’s! I also painted my nails in the morning with this pretty French polish nail varnish and sprinkled/squirted myself with a little of Zoella’s Blissful Mistful 💕

I really liked this outfit as it was really comfy and I think quite summery and pretty! What are your thoughts on my first OOTD post? ❤️

Lots of love,

Graciellen xxx

3 thoughts on “Just a little Outfit of the Day xx

  1. Hey just wondering I was planning on doing some ootd posts a swell but I just haven’t gotten around to it so I was just wondering if you would mind if I continued on this plan

    Like

Leave a Reply

