Birthday Present for my Best Friend

Hello lovelies!

How are you all? Woo two posts in a few days, go me! I’ve been thinking recently that I’d like to post more often and sometimes with shorter posts, just giving you little updates or showing you what I’m up to! I’ve been finding it hard to think of good ideas for huge, really interesting posts, but have found that I actually love the short posts on other peoples blogs just as much. Some of my ideas are to do kind of regular outfit of the day posts, photos from my week and little thoughts or quotes that I like! What do you think? Does that sound good or do you have any other ideas? Let me know in the comments πŸ™‚

So last week it was my best friend’s birthday and I thought I’d show you the present I bought her because I thought it was quite cute and special! Her name is Molly and we’ve been best friends since birth pretty much πŸ™‚ She absolutely loved her present which I was so happy about! 

  
I bought and personalised this bracelet on a shop on Etsy and although I was a bit worried about how it would turn out I was quite pleased with it! Do you guys like it too?

Lots of love,

Graciellen xx

7 thoughts on “Birthday Present for my Best Friend

  1. Gracieellen, I really like your blog. However, I would change your tagline to “A teenager who loves Jesus”…I think the one you have is too long. This is just something I learned from Blogging 101. lily

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

