Follower of the Month and April Fools day!

Hello everyone!
Today is the first of April, meaning that my first Follower of the Month will be announced! Keep reading to find out who it is! ❤️
 Happy April Fool’s day by the way! Have you played any pranks today? Tell me about them in the comments, I’d love to hear about what you’ve been up to! I snap chatted all my friends this morning with a mirror selfie of me in my dressing gown captioned ‘Pyjama day at school today’ and lots of them believed me and started to get panicked or even get changed into their pyjamas hehe! (I did tell them it was an April Fools don’t worry, I didn’t make my poor friends come into school in their pyjamas, although that would have been so funny!) what about you guys?
It was also my last day of school today and so now I am all broken up for the Easter holidays! I’m so excited for them, are any of you on your Easter holidays at the moment or Have any exciting plans for them? Tell me in the comments ☺️
Anyway, more importantly, my Follower of the Month this month is…
*drumroll please*
Melodramatic Maura! 
  
I hope you like this little edit Maura, I made it just for you!
She has a truly wonderful blog about her faith, life and thoughts! Her blog has really helped me during a few difficult times, as her posts are always so uplifting, honest and full of truth! I would really recommend reading her blog if you haven’t already, I’m sure you will love it as much as I do! 
So well done to Melodramatic Maura for winning this month, look out for my post on the first of May (seems so far away! Hehe that rhymed, I’m a poet and I didn’t know it) about my next Follower of the Month!
Lots of love,
Graciellen xx
PS. Don’t forget to tell me about your April fools jokes in the comments! ❤️
3 thoughts on “Follower of the Month and April Fools day!

Leave a Reply

