A few photos from my holiday!

Hello everyone!

This week I’ve been staying a little holiday cottage with my family! We had a really amazing time, and have made so many memories. Although it’s quite cold in England at the moment we went on lots of beautiful walks, in the countryside and near the sea! I took lots of photos and I thought I would share some of them with you ☺️ I hope you like them!

IMG_1663

IMG_1747

IMG_1733

IMG_1609

IMG_1761

IMG_1842

IMG_1790

IMG_1667

IMG_1822

IMG_1824

I hope you’ve all had great weeks too! Have any of you been on holiday? If so, what have you been up to and where have you gone? Please tell me in the comments, I’d love to know!

I also want to say thank you so so much for all of your ever loveliness! I’ve had a tough time at school recently with friends and it’s been so nice seeing all of your lovely comments! Please continue to comment on or like my posts, and follow my blog. Every lovely thing you guys say brings me so much joy, thank you!!! ❤️❤️❤️

Lots of love,
Graciellen xx

25 thoughts on “A few photos from my holiday!

  1. Hello,
    I seen your post on the community pool, so I just checked out your blog. Its really nice and I love the theme and color. I am also a follower of Christ and my blog is about bring people closer to him. I starting following you and i look forward to seeing more of your post. God bless you.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Aw thank you, that’s really kind of you!!

      I have had a little look at your blog too and it’s amazing!!!

      Thank you so much for taking the time to look at my blog and give some feedback, it means a lot to me!

      Grace xx

      Like

Leave a Reply

