New email address for my blog!

Hello everyone,

I just wanted to let you know that I have created a new email account for my blog! This will be used for anyone who has questions, needs advice or help, or would just like to chat to me! I would love that so so much if you did ☺️

My new email is:

graciellen@hotmail.com

So please email me if you want to! ☺️

Also if you have a question that you would like me to answer for my post on Tuesday you can send it to that! So far no one has asked me a question and I would really love someone to, so please ask me anything you can think of!

Lots of love,
Graciellen xx

2 thoughts on “New email address for my blog!

Leave a Reply

