Friday Favourites

IMG_1425

Hello everyone!

Thank you again for all of your lovely comments and support. Seeing all the lovely things you say cheers me up lots and lots! Please write any questions that you would like me to answer in the comments on my ‘Ask Graciellen’ post, and I will post about it on Tuesday!

This week my favourites have been:

-My favourite moment was going to my church youth group tonight. It was lots of fun and a great time with all my wonderful friends ☺️

-My favourite song has been ‘Joy’ by Rend Collective. They are SO GOOD, if you haven’t heard of them go and listen to some of their songs right now and tell me what you think!!!

-My favourite food this week has been dark chocolate. I only realised recently how much I love it, and it’s actually meant to be quite good for you, which is a bonus of course!

-My favourite blogger this week has been cutegirl5. She has given me sooo many lovely comments and her blog is simply amazing! Go have a look and give her some kind comments at cutegirl5.wordpress.com

-Another favourite moment I have had this week is when it snowed!! As it doesn’t snow very often in England this is superly exciting 😄

Thank you for reading, I hope you enjoyed and have had lovely weeks! Tell me in the comments what your favourites have been!

Lots of love,
Graciellen xx

11 thoughts on “Friday Favourites

  1. Hello, I’m new to WordPress and I am interested in blogs about people’s lives. I have a question for you, if you are not blogging would is your favourite thing to do at the moment?

    Like

  2. I really like hearing about the things you have enjoyed this week. i agree I really like cutegirl5 also. Everyone should check her blog out. I wish I liked dark chocolate, but I just can do it. One of my fav things this week was the makeover on your blog. It makes me smile.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

