Ask graciellen

IMG_1362-0

Hello there everyone!

First of all I want to say a really huge thank you to all of my 23 FOLLOWERS! I am so surprised and happy that so many of you enjoy reading what I write πŸ™‚

I am also really really sorry that I didn’t post my regular Friday Favourites, school and homework and friends gets in the way sometimes 😦

This week I have really enjoyed reading a blog called onebridgeofhope.com , and their blog has inspired me to use some of their ideas πŸ™‚ (I hope they don’t mind!)

I have decided to start my own place for you guys to ask me for some Christian advice on problems you might have! Also if you’re not a Christian and you are wondering what it’s about, or you have a particular question or concern about Christianity, you can ask me that too. I will always try my best to answer you honestly and helpfully. I won’t have all the answers, but I will try to find them during the week from my parents, friends, youth leaders or the Bible, and will aim to do a blog post answering your question and giving help or advice to others! If you have a question I’m sure that someone else will benefit from hearing my answer too.

Of course, I’m just a teenage Christian girl probably experiencing all of the same problems you are, so I’m sure that this will really help me too!

Your questions can be about anything: problems with friends, big questions you have about life, basically anything you would like advice on or would like me to write about!

Please write your questions in the comments of this or another post!

Also, these questions and answers will be under the title ‘Ask graciellen’. You can use this when you are writing your question if you’d like!

Thank you lots and lots, I hope you have some questions you would like me to answer πŸ™‚

Lots of love,
Graciellen xx

5 thoughts on “Ask graciellen

  1. Hey grace my name is rachel, I grew up as a Christian but in the recent months I have started to turn towards atheism I would love to go back to being a Christian but I just don’t know how to start or what to inspire me in doing so

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

