A little update about my blog

Hello everyone!

Thank you so much to every one of you who has liked, commented on or followed my blog! It really means a lot to me 🙂

I have decided to change what I blog about on here a little bit. This blog originally didn’t really have a specific theme, just the things I wanted to say and anything interesting in my life. However, already I have found it hard to choose blog posts for this!

As well as my original themes I have decided to write about what I really want to tell the world about, which is my faith in Jesus. As this influences every one of my days, I thought that really that is what I want to write about most. I think that this will really help me and my faith, and hopefully any lovely people who read my posts as well.

I will still be posting lots of similar posts to the ones I have before, as well as any fun or random things I want to talk about!

I believe it’s really important that there are young people who are as active in their faith as their elders, and as a teenage girl (probably not the first thing many people would think of when they hear their words ‘active Christian’) I want to make a difference to the world. As I find it quite hard to talk to other people about my faith, I thought that this would be a great way to start with!

I really hope you will support me in this decision!

Lots of love,

Graciellen xx

PS. My weekly Tuesday post will be coming very soon, so look out for that! 🙂

2 thoughts on “A little update about my blog

Leave a Reply

